Set List

Helsinki Set List

Disc One
01 Duke's Intro (Behind The Lines)
02 Turn It On Again
03 No Son Of Mine
04 Land Of Confusion
05 In The Cage
Cinema Show
Duke's Travels
06 Hold On My Heart
07 Home By The Sea
08 Follow You, Follow Me
09 Firth of Fifth
I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)

Disc Two
10 Mama
11 Ripples
12 Throwing It All Away
13 Domino
14 Drum Duet
15 Los Endos
16 Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
17 Invisible Touch

18 I Can't Dance
19 Carpet Crawlers